Club Officials – January 1, 2024 to January 25, 2024

Board of Directors

President – James Horvatic SS-1407 1st Vice President (Membership) – Allan Childers, SS-356 2nd Vice President (Events & Awards) – Robb McPherson SS-1199 Secretary – Jeff Bitzer, SS-291 Treasurer – Carleton Lee, SS-1592

Appointed Positions

Advertising/ Promotions Chair – Al Varelas, SS-1654 Club Coin Co-Chair – Jo Riefer CHSS-033, Warren Schaefer SS-185 Editor – Robb McPherson SS-1199 Grievance Chair – Thomas Buhrman, SS-2073 Hall of Fame/Strike of the Year Chair – Al Varelas, SS-1654 Historian – Mike Hennessey, SS-493 Membership – Allan Childers, SS-356 Nominations/Elections Chair – Jo Riefer CHSS-033 Photographer – Jeffrey Lyon, SS-1887 Sergeant at Arms – Gloria Fuentes, SS-1677 Social Director – Carleton Lee. SS-1592 Webmaster – Jim Quinn, SS-254

Club Officials – January 26, 2024 to Present

Board of Directors

President – James Horvatic SS-1407 1st Vice President (Membership) – Allan Childers, SS-356 2nd Vice President (Events & Awards) – Robb McPherson SS-1199 Secretary – Lisa McPherson, SS-1688 Treasurer – Carleton Lee, SS-1592

Appointed Positions

Advertising/ Promotions Chair – Al Varelas, SS-1654 Club Coin Co-Chair – Jo Riefer CHSS-033, Warren Schaefer SS-185 Editor – Robb McPherson SS-1199 Grievance Chair – Thomas Buhrman, SS-2073 Hall of Fame/Strike of the Year Chair – Al Varelas, SS-1654 Historian – Mike Hennessey, SS-493 Membership – Allan Childers, SS-356 Nominations/Elections Chair – Jo Riefer CHSS-033 Photographer – Jeffrey Lyon, SS-1887 Sergeant at Arms – Gloria Fuentes, SS-1677 Social Director – Carleton Lee. SS-1592 Webmaster – Jim Quinn, SS-254