The Official Web Site of the Silver Strikers Club

Mosaic of Silver Strikes

Silver Strikers Club Officials

Board of Directors

President

Jeff Bitzer, SS-291
president@silverstrikers.com

1st Vice President (Membership)

Allan Childers, SS-356
firstVP@silverstrikers.com

2nd Vice President (Events & Awards)

Secretary

Jo Riefer, CHSS-33
secretary@silverstrikers.com

Treasurer

Carleton Lee. SS-1592
treasurer@silverstrikers.com

Appointed Positions

Advertising Committee Chair

Vacant

Audit Committee Chair

Club Coin Chair

Editor

Becky Bottemiller, SS-1158
Editor@silverstrikers.com

Grievance Chair

William Brooks, SS-208
13843 Tierra Bonita Road
Poway Ca 92064-3438
858-748-5802
GrievanceChair@silverstrikers.com

Hall of Fame / Strike of the Year Chair

Historian

Mike Hennessey, SS-493
Historian@silverstrikers.com

Membership

Allan Childers, SS-356
membership@silverstrikers.com

Nominations / Elections Chair

Carol Chrzanowski, SS-304
ElectionsChair@silverstrikers.com

Photographer

Publicity & Promotions Chair

Social Director

Judy Barton, SS-190-A
socialdirector@silverstrikers.com

Webmaster